First Things First

Naturally, my first task on my genealogy do-over journey was to start a new blog to document the process. And see what I could accomplish in Photoshop for an appropriate new header.ygo-logo-3f2.jpg

These people are my mother’s great-grandparents,  György Orbán is on the far left. I don’t know much about him but he is a dapper looking gentleman, don’t you think?

On the right are Tivadar Nagy and Borbala (Barbara) Both.

The passport document is for my paternal grandparents Béla Édes and Krisztina Kancsal.

I have yet to develop a very strong relationship with Photoshop. But I’m pretty pleased with the way this turned out.

Leave a Reply

