Week 3 – 16-22 January 2015

While I’m trying to get unpacked and caught up from my trip, my fellow Do-Over-ers are marching ahead with the #1 thing that Genealogists LOVE to do:

  • Conducting Research

The big change will be doing the #1 thing that Genealogists HATE to do:

  • Tracking ResearchMOI

My goal this week  is to customize a research log that will work for me. And as Thomas recommends,  I will start out with tracking research on my #1 genealogy person,  MOI.

One thought on “Week 3 – 16-22 January 2015

Leave a Reply

