Week 5 – 30 January-5 February 2015

  • Mazda Gala 2008 TorontoBuilding a Research Toolbox is a task I’m looking forward to. I love the little red toolbox I keep my household tools in and really need one that works as well for genealogical tasks.

    02/05/2015:
    This has been one of the best tasks in the program so far. Starting with Thomas MacEntee’s toolbox example I have started to put together my customized tools. It’s great to have everything in one place and it is really easy to update on my website. Thanks Thomas!!
  • Citing Sources is becoming more natural. Progress is slow on entering data into my new Legacy v.8 database but I’m giving each piece a lot of thought to get it done right.
Leave a Reply

